2024 Holiday Calendar

Holiday Schedule

We ask that our customers please plan ahead for when OK Kosher’s office is closed or running on limited staff.

* Office is open for emergencies only

Date Description
Office
Rabbi Available
January 1, 2024 – Monday New Year’s Day Closed Ask your account rep
March 24, 2024 - Sunday Purim Closed Closed
April 22, 2024 - Monday Passover Eve Closed Ask your account rep
April 23-24, 2024 – Tuesday - Wednesday 1st Days of Passover Closed Closed
April 25-28, 2024 - Thursday - Sunday Intermediate Days Emergencies Only Ask your account rep
April 29-30, 2024 – Monday - Tuesday Last Days of Passover Closed Closed
May 27, 2024 – Monday Memorial Day Closed Ask your account rep
June 12-13, 2024 - Wednesday - Thursday Shavuot Closed Closed
July 4, 2024 - Thursday Independence Day Closed Ask your account rep
August 13, 2024 - Tuesday Tisha B'Av Closed Closed
September 2, 2024 - Monday Labor Day Closed Ask your account rep
October 2, 2024 - Wednesday Rosh Hashanah Eve Closed Ask your account rep
October 3-4, 2024 - Thursday - Friday Rosh Hashanah Closed Clsoed
October 11, 2024 - Friday Yom Kippur Eve Closed Closed
October 16, 2024 - Wednesday Sukkot Eve Closed Ask your account rep
October 17-18, 2024 - Thursday - Friday 1st Days of Sukkot Closed Closed
October 21-23, 2024 - Monday - Wednesday Intermediate Days Emergencies Only Ask your account rep
October 24-25, 2024 - Thursday - Friday Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah Closed Closed
November 28, 2024 - Thursday Thanksgiving Closed Ask your account rep
January 1, 2025 - Wednesday New Year's Day Closed Ask your account rep