OK Kosher Certification is a leading global kosher certification agency operating across six continents. Our network comprises Regional Representatives in 115 countries around the world.

For regional assistance, you can get in touch, below, with OK Kosher affiliate global offices around the world.  Or, to find out about certification for your company, get in touch below or apply@ok.org.

Otherwise, you can explore our website to learn more about getting kosher certified.

Global Headquarters

391 Troy Avenue – Brooklyn, New York 11213
Tel: (718) 756-7500 Fax: (718) 756-7503
NY@ok.org English

West Coast

7220 Beverly Blvd #201 – Los Angeles, CA 90036
Tel: (323) 935-8383
Westcoast@ok.org English

Israel

Affiliate Office

27 Rabbi Yehoshua St. Elad 40800 Israel
Tel: 972-3-909-5848 Fax: 972-3-909-5877
Israel@ok.org Hebrew 

Europe

Affiliate Office

87 Avenue Du Roi, 1190 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 537 47 70, Fax: +32 2 534 73 43
Mobile: +32 477 53 12 17
EU@ok.org English

Latin America

Regional Representative: Rabino Rafael Chayo
Tel: +52 55 4624-2473
latinamerica@ok.org Spanish

Brazil

Affiliate Office

Regional Representative: Rabbi Noriel Eliezer
Tel: +55-11-38818625
WhatsApp +55-11-996264555
brasil@ok.org | www.certificadokosher.com.br

China

Affiliate Office

Room 3103, Block A, XiHe Garden, No.1 LaoWei Rd, Xi’an China, Zip 710060
Tel: 029-85425891 -601
Hotline: 15319438053 Fax:029-85425891-606
service@okkosher.com.cn Chinese

India

Department Head: Rabbi Avraham Rapoport
Tel: +972 3 909 5848
India@ok.org English
Regional Representative: Rabbi Shlomo Sharon Galsurkar
Tel: +91-916-728-0265
sgalsurkar@ok.org

Korea

Affiliate Office

#102-1402, Brownstone Officetel, 1330, Baeksok-dong, Goyang-city, Gyungki-do, 410-907, South Korea.
Contact: Mr. Simon YS Lee
Tel: 82-31-815-8710 Fax: 82-31-815-8711
Mobile: 82-10-9852-8717 Website: www.okkosher.co.kr
simon@okkosher.co.kr

Japan

Tel: 81-33-409-9443
japan@ok.org