Prompt and detailed information regarding OK Kosher Alerts

Please be advised that Kraft Heinz has decided to change the kosher status of the following two products from Pareve to Dairy :
Jell-O Cheesecake Instant Pudding & Pie Filling
Jell-O Cheesecake Reduced Calorie Instant Pudding & Pie Filling
New packaging bears the OKD symbol as required. Any remaining products bearing a plain OK symbol are pareve.

Please be advised that Shake ‘N Bake Ranch & Herb and Shake ‘N Bake Crispy Buffalo have been mistakenly labeled with the OK Pareve symbol instead of the OKD symbol. These products are certified kosher and dairy, as per the ingredient list and allergen statement.

Please be advised that Super Bowl Cuisine in 300 Plaza Road Kingston, NY is displaying UNAUTHORIZED OK kosher symbol on their menus. This restaurant is NOT KOSHER CERTIFIED. Corrective actions are being taken.

Please be advised that All NANY Sauces (Beersheva, Israel) products bear an unauthorized OK Kosher symbol on the packaging. These products are NOT certified by OK Kosher Certification. Corrective actions are being taken.

Please be advised that It’s Delish Milk Chocolate Almonds were mistakenly labeled with a Heart-K pareve symbol, instead of the required Heart-K D. This product is kosher and dairy (Cholov Yisroel) as indicated in the product name and ingredient panel.

Please be advised that A limited number of cheeses at the deli counter of Stop & Shop (160 Village Center Drive, Freehold, NJ) were labeled with an unauthorized OK symbol. These cheeses are NOT KOSHER. Corrective actions were taken.

Please be advised that as of June 26, 2017: OK OK-KOSHER CERTIFICATION has removed certification from Basil Pizza & Wine Bar (268 Kingston Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11213)

Please be advised that Know Allergies Bars – all flavors bear an unauthorized OK kosher symbol. These products are NOT certified by OK Kosher Certification. Corrective actions were taken.

Please be advised that A limited amount of Jordan Almonds under the Sunbest brand were mistakenly labeled with an OK kosher symbol. This product is not approved by the OK. Corrective action has been taken.